Experienced Roofing Contractors in Montreal

Roofing Specialists

In business since 1974, Gagné et Roy Inc. specializes in roofing. We offer services meeting the roofing construction and repair needs of our commercial, industrial, institutional and residential customers, from A to Z.


With a professional evaluation, Gagné et Roy Inc. produces a budget estimate in the short or long term, depending on your needs. An annual plan spreads out the preventive maintenance costs and ensures peace of mind.


The experts at Gagné et Roy Inc. prepare simple and clear quotes for you.

Heintje Tremblay

President

htremblay@gagneroy.com


Dany Pariseau

Vice-President

dpariseau@gagneroy.com


Stephan Bourbeau

Project Manager

sbourbeau@gagneroy.com


Marco Levesque

Project Manager

mlevesque@gagneroy.com

Matthew Baillargeon

Estimates and Assistant Project Manager

mbaillargeon@gagneroy.com


Pierre-Yves St-Arnaud

Director, Estimates

pystarnaud@gagneroy.com


Simon Groulx

Estimates

sgroulx@gagneroy.com


Bruno Gagnon

Director, Residential Sector

bgagnon@gagneroy.com

Sophie Morin

Chief Administrative Officer

smorin@gagneroy.com


Lucie Bolduc

Administrative Assistant

lbolduc@gagneroy.com


Marie-Thérèse Éthier

Payroll and Payables Clerk

methier@gagneroy.com

TESTIMONIALS

One of our clients, Waterville TG, has relied on our expertise for several years to maintain and re-roof its Waterville (420,000 square feet) and Coaticook (250,000 square feet) plants.


"We have chosen to focus on Soprema products for our roofs, which are precisely what the team at Gagné et Roy Inc. uses. They were also within our price parameters when we launched the bid. We also appreciate the expertise and rapid response of the team at Gagné et Roy Inc. This kind of work is not always performed in the easiest conditions – you can’t be afraid to get dirty! - But these guys always deliver. They are people of experience on whom we can rely. "


- Bruno Rosa, Plant Engineering Project Engineer at Waterville TG

Avant-Garde

Gagné et Roy Inc. has facilities at the cutting edge: truck cranes, tanks, drays and other specialized tools.


Rapid and Cost Effective

Gagné et Roy Inc. has the expertise and equipment to assure full autonomy on construction sites. Everything is designed to recoup time and money.


Looking for the most complete roof construction and repair services? Trying to make a profitable investment? Gagné et Roy Inc. always offers you more. Do not hesitate to contact our specialists.

Copyright Gagné Et Roy Inc 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice